Admin

Teacher Directory

 3rd Grade  
  Room    Subject   Email Address
 sosa Rose Sosa   34   Bilingual Math/Science
  rsosa@aldineisd.org
 Ramos Morena
Ramos
  34   Bilingual/
ELA Social Studies
  mramos3@aldineisd.org
     
     
 C Phlegm Christina Phlegm


21
Math/Science cdphlegm@aldineisd.org
 Walters
Joel Waters   22   ELA/Social Studies   jcwaters@aldineisd.org
               
 S. Payne Samantha Payne 23 Math/Science skpayne@aldineisd.org
               
 S. Goston  Sabrina Goston   24     ELA/Social Studies    ssgoston@aldineisd.org
               
 Jasmine Tisby
Jasime Tisby 29 ELA/Social Studies
jjtisby@aldineisd.org
 


 R. Gower Regan Gower
30
Math/Science
rmgower@aldineisd.org
           
 
 
 Ajayi  Alaba-Adeola Ajayi    8    Self Contained    awajayi@aldineisd.org

4th Grade   
  Room   Subject   Email      
 M. Cason  Melissa Cason 31 ELA\Social Studies


mscason@aldineisd.org

     
         
 
 M. Fleming Marta Fleming    32   Math/
Science
  mdfleming@aldineisd.org
     
                     
 brown Julius North   35   Math/Science   jlnorth@aldineisd.org      
 
 
 
 
     
 
   
 J. Simien
Jessica Simien 36 Math/Science
jdsimien@aldineisd.org    
 
 
 K. Washington Kiirah Washington   37   ELA/Social Studies   krwashington@aldineisd.org
     
 
 
 
 
     
 J. Johnson  Jeremy Johnson   38   ELA/Social Studies    jdjohnson@aldineisd.org      
 amerson Karen Amerson 39 ELA/Social Studies kamerson@aldineisd.org      
                     
 haynes  Candazia Haynes    40    Self Contained    chaynes@aldineisd.org      
 Juan Unigarro  Juan Unigarro    41    Math/Science    jpunigarro@aldineisd.org      

Special
Education
    Room   Grade Level                          Email
 D. Johnson  Deangela Johnson 25 Inclusion dwjohnson@aldineisd.org
 
 
 Callis  Bryan Callis     25    Inclusion


           

 Specials
  Room   Subject   Email
 solomon Barbara Solomon   Gym   Physical Education              blsolomon@aldineisd.org 
 lopez Krissy Lopez   4   Dance   knlopez@aldineisd.org
 Deanna Lopez Deanna Lopez   6   Drama   dlopez@aldineisd.org
 rodsuwan Chaiwat Rodsuwan   7   Violin   crodsuwan@aldineisd.org
 
 
 
M. Allen Mallory Allen  12 Music    mkallen@aldineisd.org
               
 ashley Jason Ashley   14   Violin   jcashley@aldineisd.org