Admin

Teacher Directory

 3rd Grade  
  Room    Subject   Email Address
 sosa Rose Sosa   19   Bilingual Math/Science
  rsosa@aldineisd.org
 Ramos Morena
Ramos
  20   Bilingual/
ELA Social Studies
  mramos3@aldineisd.org
 Walters  Joel Waters    22    ELA/Social Studies   jcwaters@aldineisd.org
 
 Jasmine Tisby  Jasmine Tisby   24   ELA/Social Studies   jjtisby@aldineisd.org
 
 


 
 





           
 
 

4th Grade   
  Room   Subject   Email      
    




     
         
 
 haynes Candazia Haynes
   32   Math/Science   chaynes@aldineisd.org      
 brown Julius North   34   Math/Science   jlnorth@aldineisd.org      
 J. Johnson Jeremy Johnson   35   ELA/Social Studies   jdjohnson@aldineisd.org      
 francis Sarah Francis

36
Math/Science

 sofrancis@aldineisd.org    
 

   
 Mandy Tirella Mandy Tirella
 38
 Self Contained    METirella@aldineisd.org  
 amerson Karen Amerson    39   ELA/Social Studies   kamerson@aldineisd.org      
 simien Jessica Simien    40   Math/Science   jdsimien@aldineisd.org      
 Juan Unigarro  Juan Unigarro    41    Math/Science    jpunigarro@aldineisd.org      
 
     

Special
Education
    Room   Grade Level                          Email
   
 RBrown  Rhonda Brown   18     3rd & 4th   rmbrown@aldineisd.org
 Callis  Bryan Callis     17    3rd & 4th


 Specials
  Room   Subject   Email
 solomon Barbara Solomon   Gym   Physical Education              blsolomon@aldineisd.org 
 lopez Krissy Lopez   4   Dance   knlopez@aldineisd.org
 Deanna Lopez Deanna Lopez   6   Drama   dlopez@aldineisd.org
 rodsuwan Chaiwat Rodsuwan   7   Violin   crodsuwan@aldineisd.org
 
 
 
   
 ashley Jason Ashley   14   Violin   jcashley@aldineisd.org